Northern California

BONTROL SYSTEMS

Richard Cousin
6680 Alhambra Avenue
P.O. Box 124
Martinez, CA 94553-6105
Phone: 925-256-1414
Fax: 925-256-4494
bontrolsystems@att.net

N. Illinois & Wisconsin

PERHATS, WENSTROM & ASSOCIATES INC.

John Wenstrom
830 S. Northwest Hwy
Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: 847-381-6360
Fax: 847-381-2166
sales@pwainc.net

Indiana

EMSCO SALES & ENGINEERING

John Sondermann
8060 Knue Road, Suite 112
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Phone: 317-594-8815
Cell: 317-696-3309
Fax: 317-594-8817
Sondo.emsco@prodigy.net

E. Pennyslvania, New York, & New England

CANNON ASSOCIATES

Rhode Island Office
329 Market Street
Warren, RI 02885
Phone: 401-245-0850
Fax: 401-245-0910
www.cannonassociates.com

Weldon Cannon
Cell:401-578-4775
wcannon@cannonassociates.com

Art Cannon
Cell: 401-524-8443
acannon@cannonassociates.com

Mark Battista
Cell:401-529-3685
mbattist@cannonassociates.com

Connecticut Office
P.O. Box 1026
177 Sherman Hill Road
Woodbury, CT 06798
Phone: 203-266-4355
Fax: 203-266-4356
www.cannonassociates.com

Kentucky, Ohio, W. Pennsylvania & West Virginia

Kahsar Sales & Marketing

Main Rep: Scott Kahsar
5643 Cheviot Road, Suite 2
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Phone: 800-220-7351

Michael O'Brien
Southwest Ohio including Dayton and Cincinnati

Mark Lange
Western PA and parts of Ohio and West Virginia

Michael Kahsar
Kentucky and part of N. Ohio

Terry Powers
Sections of Ohio and West Virginia

Patrick O'Neal
Cleveland and the Akron/Canton territories

Kansas, Nebraska & Iowa

SINGER INDUSTRIAL SALES, LLC

Jeff Singer
14819 Fairway Court
Leawood, KS 66224
Phone: 913-897-2008
Cell: 913-209-3924
Fax: 913-897-2018
jeff@singerindustrialsales.com

John Cooper (Iowa and Nebraska)
3665 24th Ave.
Marion, IA 52302
Phone: 319-377-1322
Cell: 319-899-3987
Fax: 319-377-0254
john@singerindustrialsales.com

Texas, Louisiana, Arkansas & Oklahoma

BRITT POWER DEVICES

Gary Britt
20414 Sapphire Circle
Magnolia, TX 77355
Phone: 281-356-8258
Fax: 281-356-8258
gary@bpdsales.com

Brett Keller
10427 Lone Elm Road
Mulberry, AR 72947
Phone: 479-997-8841
Fax: 479-997-8842
brett@bpdsales.com

Bill Benishek
1209 Timber Court
Southlake, TX 76092
Phone: 281-932-9043
Fax: 801-992-9043
bill@bpdsales.com

Mike Negron
9609 Prestmont Place
Frisco, TX 75035
Phone: 972-897-5989
Fax: 972-335-9045
mike@bpdsales.com

Jordan Pounds
Dallas, TX
Phone: 281-217-1577
Fax: 214-975-1281
jordan@bpdsales.com

Josh Morris
Houston, TX
Phone: 281-203-3006
Fax: 281-203-3006
Cell: 832-515-7667
josh@bpdsales.com